WebTidy creates a backup of files before tidying. Files that can be restored have a blue arrow icon next to them.
To restore a file or folder after tidying select the file/folder and click the Restore button. The following message will be displayed:
Note that any changes made after tidying will be lost. Click Yes to restore the files.