The SEO Toolkit can be used on only one computer at a time. The SEO Toolkit licence can be transferred between computers once every thirty days. If you wish to use the SEO Toolkit simultaneously on multiple computers, you will need to purchase an additional copy of the software.
Usage of the SEO Toolkit is governed by an acceptable use policy. The policy can be viewed on the Trellian website and is also listed in this manual under the Submission rules section. Failure to abide by this policy can result in your licence being suspended or cancelled. Cancelled users are not entitled to a refund.
Please contact support regarding invalid or expired registration errors.